WSC Leadership

WSC Leadership


JJ Troccoli, A.O. Smith Water Systems
Past President
Richard Mest, Master Water Conditioning Corporation
Vice President
Dan Story, Grundfos Pumps Corporation
David Rutz, Goulds Water Technology – A Xylem Brand
Jeff Hyson, Pentair


Board of Directors

Stephen Anderson
Merrill Manufacturing Co.
Bo Andersson
Flomatic Corporation
Burnet Chalmers
Milby Company
Gerry Duggan
Flexcon Industries
Mark Heflin
Franklin Electric Co., Inc.
Jeffrey Hyson
Chris Kampf
Amtrol, Inc.
Richard Mest
Master Water Conditioning Corp.
David Rutz
Goulds Water Technology, A Xylem Brand
Dan Story
Grundfos Pumps Corporation
JJ Troccoli
A.O. Smith Water Systems
Donna Weller
Baker Manufacturing Company, LLC.



General Membership Committees

Government Affairs Committee
Chair: Bo Andersson
Industry Education Committee
Co-Chairs: Chris Preston and Tom Stephan
Public Education Committee
Chair: Robin Irwin
Technical Committee
Co-Chairs: Tom Stephan and Chris Van Haaren


Limited Membership Committees

Distributors Committee
Chair: Burnet Chalmers
Manufacturers Representative Committee
Chair: Vacant
Pitless Adapter Standard Committee
Chair: John Surinak
State Associations Committee
Chair: Vacant
Statistical Reports Committee
Chair: Brent Anthony
Tank Committee
Chair: Vacant


Appointive Committees

Development Committee
Chair: Dan Story
Membership Committee
Chair: J.J. Troccoli
Nominating Committee
Chair: Dan Story